Keep IT simple and <wow/>

That's exorbyte

Data is our world – their development, their dynamics, their potential. We are experienced data specialists in linguistics, data science, and programming, algorithm experts, and scientists who make data transparent and usable. Over 20 years, we have developed an excellent understanding of data and combined it in our matching engine so that you can be data-driven with the best performance.

Our Passion: One engine for all data processes. Universal, flexible, transparent, and efficient. With this engine, we want to create brilliant data performance for every application. Simply work with the right data at all times, without searching, without a doubt. Regardless of what your database is, our customized solutions will make your data more valuable and your processes faster.

Wide data expertise and a matching engine that makes data flow.

Jobs for data enthusiasts

Let's get in touch

Behind #teamexorbyte are 25 data enthusiasts. For questions, suggestions, or an exchange of ideas, please get in touch with these contact persons.

Ana Bertol Cobos, exorbyte

Ana Bertol Cobos

Head of Development

ana.bertol@exorbyte.com

Dorit Knorr, exorbyte

Dorit Knorr

Marketing & Communication

dorit.knorr@exorbyte.com

Roland Meyer, exorbyte

Roland Meyer

Managing Director

roland.meyer@exorbyte.com

Kai Pfitzmann, exorbyte

Kai Pfitzmann

Project Management

kai.pfitzmann@exorbyte.com

Regina Reichle, exorbyte

Regina Reichle

Human Resources & Finance

regina.reichle@exorbyte.com

Saskia Reichle, exorbyte

Saskia Reichle

Marketing

saskia.reichle@exorbyte.com

Julien Rioux, exorbyte

Dr. Julien Rioux

Deputy Head of Development

julien.rioux@exorbyte.com

Sebastian Roth, exorbyte

Sebastian Roth

Head of Project Management

sebastian.roth@exorbyte.com

Thilo Torkler, exorbyte

Thilo Torkler

Head of Solution Consulting

thilo.torkler@exorbyte.com

Sven Ungruhe, exorbyte

Sven Ungruhe

Senior International Consultant

sven.ungruhe@exorbyte.com

Mengyuan Xiao, exorbyte

Mengyuan Xiao

Computational Linguist

xiao.mengyuan@exorbyte.com

Stay tuned and follow us.

Find out news about exorbyte, our partner solutions, and the digitization of data processes directly in your social media feed. Follow exorbyte on LinkedIn.